20 Delicious Asian-Inspired Dishes That’ll Put Your Usual Takeout To Shame

img.buzzfeed.com_buzzfeed-static_static_2017-02_24_16_tmp_buzzfeed-prod-fastlane-03_tmp-name-2-714-1487973433-2_big

1. 30-Minute Honey Sesame Chicken

30-Minute Honey Sesame Chicken

Unicorns in the Kitchen / Via unicornsinthekitchen.com

Recipe here.

3. Quick Korean Beef

Quick Korean Beef

Unicorns in the Kitchen / Via unicornsinthekitchen.com

Recipe here.

4. 15-Minute Honey Garlic Shrimp

15-Minute Honey Garlic Shrimp

I Knead to Eat / Via ikneadtoeat.com

Recipe here.

5. Easy Chicken Ramen

Easy Chicken Ramen

Fox and Briar / Via foxandbriar.com

Recipe here.

7. Beef and Broccoli

Beef and Broccoli

Life Made Sweeter / Via lifemadesweeter.com

Recipe here.

8. Spicy Korean Pork Stir-Fry

Spicy Korean Pork Stir-Fry

Recipe Tin Eats / Via recipetineats.com

Recipe here.

9. Thai Sweet Chili Chicken

Thai Sweet Chili Chicken

Rasa Malaysia / Via rasamalaysia.com

Recipe here.

10. Easy Crispy Mongolian Beef

Easy Crispy Mongolian Beef

Scrambled Chefs / Via scrambledchefs.com

Recipe here.

11. Chicken Pad Thai

Chicken Pad Thai

Cooking Classy / Via cookingclassy.com

Recipe here.

13. Chicken Teriyaki

Chicken Teriyaki

Rasa Malaysia / Via rasamalaysia.com

Recipe here.

15. Cashew Chicken

Cashew Chicken

The Garlic Diaries / Via thegarlicdiaries.com

Recipe here.

16. Baked Sweet and Sour Chicken

Baked Sweet and Sour Chicken

Homemade Hooplah / Via homemadehooplah.com

Recipe here.

17. Bibimbap

Bibimbap

Kimchi Chick / Via kimchichick.com

Recipe here.

19. Asian Sweet Chili Sesame Chicken

Asian Sweet Chili Sesame Chicken

Carlsbad Cravings / Via carlsbadcravings.com

Recipe here.

20. Chinese Orange Chicken

Chinese Orange Chicken

Savory Spicerack / Via savoryspicerack.com

Recipe here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *